You can transfer all meetings, webinars, and cloud recordings to another user if you delete the user who they belong to. This will transfer all meetings, webinars, and/or cloud recordings to the same user. You can only designate one user to transfer the data to.
Both users will need to be on the same account. The user will need to have a Pro license to transfer cloud recordings and a webinar license to transfer webinars.
- Account Owner access, if the user is an Admin
- Account Owner or Admin access, if the user is a Member
- Both users on the same account
- New User with a Pro license to transfer cloud recordings
- New User with a Pro license and Webinar license to transfer webinars
If the user that you are deleting is an admin, you will first need to make them a member. Learn how to change an admin to a member.