If you are a Basic (Free) Zoom user, you can delete your Zoom account at any time. This will permanently delete your Zoom account.
Note: Paid Zoom users (Pro) will need to cancel their subscription before they can terminate their account. Learn how to cancel a paid subscription.
- Basic (Free) Zoom account
- Sign in to the Zoom web portal.
- Click Profile.
- Click Terminate My Account.
- Click Yes to confirm that you would like to terminate your Zoom account. This will permanently delete your Zoom account.
- You will be redirected to the Zoom homepage and briefly shown a message that your account termination was successful.