Zoom allows you to recover a recording within 30 days of deletion. If you delete the recording from the trash or if the recording is in the trash for 30 days, it will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered.
- A Licensed user with Cloud Recording enabled
- Login to your Zoom account and navigate to the Recordings tab.
- If there are any cloud recordings in the trash, you will see a Trash link in the top right. Click this link to see any deleted cloud recordings within the past 30 days.
- To recover the recording, click the Recover link on the right.
- Click Recover again to confirm.
- Your recording will then be available again in your recordings list.